Who We Are

People

Co-Lead Principal Investigators

Peter Presier

Peter Presier

PhD, NTU Biological Sciences

prpreiser@ntu.edu.sg

Peter C Dedon

Peter C Dedon

PhD MD Biological Engineering

pcdedon@mit.edu

Principal Investigators (MIT)

Ram Sasisekharan

Ram Sasisekharan

PhD Biological Engineering

rams@mit.edu

Eric Alm

Eric Alm

PhD Biological Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ejalm@mit.edu

Timothy Lu

Timothy Lu

PhD MD, Biological Engineering

timlu@mit.edu

Paula T Hammond

Paula T Hammond

PhD, Chemical Engineering

hammond@mit.edu

Hadley Sikes

Hadley Sikes

PhD, Chemical Engineering

sikes@mit.edu

Jianzhu Chen

Jianzhu Chen

PhD, Biology

jchen@mit.edu

Jonyoon Han

Jonyoon Han

PhD, Biological Engineering, Electrical Engineering

jyhan@mit.edu

Principal Investigators (Singapore)

Yeo Tsin Wen

Yeo Tsin Wen

PhD, MD, NTU Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

yeotsinwen@ntu.edu.sg

Jenny Low Guek Hong

Jenny Low Guek Hong

MD, Duke-NUS Programme in Emerging Infectious Diseases, Singapore General Hospital

jenny.low@singhealth.com.sg

Kimberly Kline

Kimberly Kline

MPH PhD, NTU Biological Sciences, Singapore Centre for Environmental Life Sciences Engineering (SCELSE)

kkline@ntu.edu.sg

Chuan Fa Liu

Chuan Fa Liu

PhD, NTU Biological Sciences

Mary Chan-Park Bee Eng

Mary Chan-Park Bee Eng

PhD, NTU Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Centre for Antimicrobial Bioengineering

mbechan@ntu.edu.sg

Julien Lescar

Julien Lescar

PhD, NTU Biological Sciences, College of Science

julien@ntu.edu.sg

Eng Eong Ooi

Eng Eong Ooi

PhD, MD, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School, Singapore General Hospital

engeong.ooi@duke-nus.edu.sg

Program Directors

Dr Megan McBee

Dr Megan McBee

PhD., Scientific Director

SG (+65) 6516 7106

meganmcbee@smart.mit.edu

Dr Farzad Olfat

Dr Farzad Olfat

Director, Research Facilities

SG (+65) 6516 7108

farzad@smart.mit.edu