Who We Are

People

Dr. Yok Teng Chionh

Dr. Yok Teng Chionh

Research Scientist

Sasisekharan Laboratory

yokteng@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Boon Chong Goh

Dr. Boon Chong Goh

Principal Research Scientist

Dedon Laboratory

boonchong@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Wei Lin Lee

Dr. Wei Lin Lee

Research Scientist

Alm Laboratory

weilin@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Irina Afonina

Dr. Irina Afonina

Senior Postdoctoral Associate

Lu and Kline Laboratories

irina@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Seetharamsingh Balamkundu

Dr. Seetharamsingh Balamkundu

Postdoctoral Associate

Dedon and Liu Laboratories

seetharamsing@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Sundar Prasanth Authimoolam

Dr. Sundar Prasanth Authimoolam

Postdoctoral Associate

Hammond Laboratory

sundarprasanth@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Yun Rui Tan

Ms. Yun Rui Tan

Senior Laboratory Technologist

Sasisekharan Laboratory

yunrui@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Peiying Ho

Dr. Peiying Ho

Research Manager

Core Technology Team and Resources

peiying@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Tse Mien Tan

Ms. Tse Mien Tan

Senior Laboratory Manager

tsemien@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Cui Liang

Dr. Cui Liang

Research Scientist

Chromatography and Mass Spectrometry Facility

liangcui@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Ameya Sinha

Dr. Ameya Sinha

Postdoctoral Associate

Dedon and Preiser Laboratories

ameya1@e.ntu.edu.sg

Ms. Kwan Sing Leona Tay

Ms. Kwan Sing Leona Tay

Laboratory Technologist

Core Team

leona.tay@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Xiaoqiong Gu

Dr. Xiaoqiong Gu

Senior Postdoctoral Associate

Alm Laboratory

xiaoqiong@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Federica Armas

Dr. Federica Armas

Senior Postdoctoral Associate

Alm Laboratory

armas@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Yaoping Liu

Dr. Yaoping Liu

Postdoctoral Associate

Han Laboratory

liu.yaoping@smart.mit.edu

Mr. Say Yong Ng

Mr. Say Yong Ng

Laboratory Assistant

Sikes Team

sayyong@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Sundar Prasanth Authimoolam 

Dr. Sundar Prasanth Authimoolam 

Postdoctoral Associate

Hammond Laboratory

sundarprasanth@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Ronni Anderson Goncalves da Silva

Dr. Ronni Anderson Goncalves da Silva

Postdoctoral Associate

Chen and Kline Laboratory

ronni.dasilva@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Chia-Ching Chan

Ms. Chia-Ching Chan

Laboratory Technologist

Core Technology Team and Resources

chia-ching.chan@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Abirami R

Ms. Abirami R

Laboratory Technologist

Goh Team

abirami.r@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Huan Jia

Dr. Huan Jia

Postdoctoral Associate

Sikes Laboratory

huan.jia@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Sing Mei Rachel Lim

Dr. Sing Mei Rachel Lim

Postdoctoral Associate

Sike Laboratory

rachel.lim@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Hoi Lok Cheng

Dr. Hoi Lok Cheng

Postdoctoral Associate

Sikes Laboratory

hoilok.cheng@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Hongjie Chen

Dr. Hongjie Chen

Postdoctoral Associate

Alm Laboratory

hongjie.chen@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Abhishek Venkatratnam

Dr. Abhishek Venkatratnam

Postdoctoral Associate

Dedon Laboratory

abhishek.venkatratnam@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Jeng-wei Lu

Dr. Jeng-wei Lu

Senior Postdoctoral Associate

Lu Laboratory

jeng-wei.lu@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Gopalakrishnan Venkatesan

Dr. Gopalakrishnan Venkatesan

Senior Postdoctoral Associate

Dedon Laboratory

gopal.venkatesan@smart.mit.edu

Dr. Giora Igor Morozov

Dr. Giora Igor Morozov

Research Scientist

Lu Laboratory

giora.morozov@smart.mit.edu

Mr. Franciscus Chandra

Mr. Franciscus Chandra

Laboratory Technologist

Alm Laboratory

franciscus.chandra@smart.mit.edu

Mr. Prakash Pandey

Mr. Prakash Pandey

Laboratory Technologist

Dedon Laboratory

prakash.pandey@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Patrina Wei Lin Chua

Ms. Patrina Wei Lin Chua

Laboratory Technologist

Core Team

patrina.chua@smart.mit.edu

Ms. Yan Han Sharon Ling

Ms. Yan Han Sharon Ling

Laboratory Technologist

Core team

sharon.ling@smart.mit.edu